2024-25 Scholarship Application

Texas Aggies are known worldwide for our active, enthusiastic support of Texas A&M and The Association of Former Students. The Northeast Tarrant County A&M Club is proud to offer Scholarship opportunities for 2024-25 incoming freshmen at TAMU College Station and/or Blinn TEAM in Bryan. Applicants, please note it is very important that you read all criteria and submission details in the application itself.

The NETC A&M Club offers this scholarship without regard to race, religious preference, gender, or ethnic origin. All information contained in your application will be held in the strictest of confidence by the scholarship committee, except as noted for the promotion of the scholarship program.

Questions? Email

Former Students: Please consider becoming a NETC Aggie Scholarship Sponsor. This is a wonderful way to promote your business, honor or remember a loved one, etc. Your donation directly benefits our local future Aggies! Whoop!


  1. See posted application PDF for all the details on Criteria and Submission details. The application window has closed as of February 23, 2024.
  2. Questions can be sent by email to:
  3. All Applicants will be notified of the Review Committee’s decision by the end of March.

The NETC A&M Club Tracy Miller Spirit of Aggieland Award

Our new Scholarship Award is named in honor of our past president, Tracy Miller ’88, who serves her community with a spirit of joy and grace. Tracy transitioned the NETC A&M Club from the early days of the Gig ‘Em Club to a fully recognized, chartered A&M Club. Under her leadership, we broadened community impact through community service, student recruitment, scholarships, Destination Aggieland, membership growth and Muster, to name a few. She introduced the Howdy Trip, where countless number of high school juniors experience an all-expense paid trip to Aggieland that includes a campus tour, sessions with admissions advisors, meet and greet with Reveille, yell practice and more. In her personal and professional life, Tracy exemplifies our University’s core values.

2023-24 Tracy Miller Spirit of Aggieland Award Winner

Kelsie Agold – Keller High School

2023-24 NETC Aggie Club Scholarship Awards

Riley McNew – Keller High School

Renee Chmiel – Keller High School

Angela Boaz – VR Eaton High School

Aidan Fox – Timber Creek High School

2022-23 Tracy Miller Spirit of Aggieland Award Winner 

Sloan Miller – Carroll Senior High School

2022-23 NETC Aggie Club Scholarship Awards

Sam Loeffler – Keller High School

Sydney Martin – Birdville High School

Erin MacLean – Byron Nelson High School

Cody Loomis – Southlake Carroll High School

NETC A&M CLUB SCHOLARSHIP – Official Residential Zip Codes

Start ZipEnd ZipCity
76092-010176092-9789Southlake, Grapevine
76118-697476118-6974Ft Worth, NRH, Richland Hills
76148-402676148-4030Ft Worth, Haltom City, NRH, Watauga
76177-017576177-8565Ft Worth
76180-020376180-9092NRH, Ft Worth, Haltom City, Richland Hills
76182-066176182-9803NRH, Ft Worth
76244-004476244-9563Keller, Ft Worth
76262-593176262-9803Roanoke, Northlake, Trophy Club, Westlake

Previous Scholarship Recipients


Tracy Miller Spirit of Aggieland Award Winner: Kareena Patel, Keller High School

Jack Mull, Keller High School

Michael Orgunov, Timber Creek High School

Christopher Hay, Carroll Senior High School

Megha Subhash, Carroll Senior High School


Tracy Miller Spirit of Aggieland Award Winner:
Blake Dorman, Carroll Senior High School

Peyton Clark, Carroll Senior High School

Morgan Davidson, Carroll Senior High School

Katelyn Lancaster, Keller High School

Katherine Loomis, Carroll Senior High School

Cole Ragsdale, Carroll Senior High School


Troy Chmiel, Keller High School

Corinne Petersen, Carroll High School

Hannah Brigmon, Ft Worth Christian High School

Ava Lamberth, Timber Creek High School

Rachel Gruenbaum, Bethesda Christian High School

2019-20 NETC Scholarship Winners


Jacob Abell ’22, Keller High School 

Drew DeHaven ’22

Garrett Kuketz ’22

Claudia Oster ’22

2018-19 NETC Scholarship Winners


Macy Miller ’21, Carroll High School 

Graham Ryan ’21, Colleyville Heritage High School


If you would like more information about the scholarships, send an email
to or to our Scholarship  Coordinator,
Carol Smith ’82 at